Found Wildlife? Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search Open Directory Close Directory
Dr. Maureen Murray

Maureen Murray, DVM, DABVP

Clinical Associate Professor,
Infectious Disease and Global Health
Director, Tufts Wildlife Clinic
maureen.murray@tufts.edu

Dr. Flo Tseng

Flo Tseng, DVM

Professor, Wildlife Medicine
Infectious Disease and Global Health
Assistant Dean for Diversity, Inclusion, Equity and Climate
flo.tseng@tufts.edu

Whitney Stiehler

Whitney Stiehler

Wildlife Clinic Coordinator

whitney.stiehler@tufts.edu

adel

Adel Molnar

Wildlife Program Assistant

adel.molnar@tufts.edu

Carol

Carol Knell

Wildlife Program Assistant

carol.knell@tufts.edu

 

coha-final (002)

Elena Cox, DVM

Wildlife Medicine and Education Specialty Intern

elena.cox@tufts.edu

Clifford, Bryan_IMG_1114_683x911

Bryan Clifford, DVM

Wohl, Alexis_square

Alexis Wohl, DVM

Paula McCarthy

Paula McCarthy, CVT

Veterinary Technician

paula.mccarthy@tufts.edu

Christine Powers, BS, CVT

Christine Powers, CVT

Veterinary Technician

christine.powers@tufts.edu

x

COVID-19 Guidance: Guidance and operational updates for Cummings School and its veterinary teaching hospitals. Read More